Archive, delete, and restore a meeting recurrence
You can archive, delete, and restore Navigator meetings.
Archiving is similar to pausing. New workspaces are no longer created. Notifications stop. The meeting no longer shows in your sidebar or homepage.
Past workspaces are always accessible, and archived meetings can be restored at any time.
Deleted meetings cannot be restored or referenced again. Their data is not recoverable.
Follow these steps to archive or delete a meeting in Navigator.
- Open a workspace for the meeting you want to archive or delete
- Click the “...” button atop the workspaces
- Select "Archive" or "Delete", then confirm your selection (shown below)
You can access archived meetings at any time via the "Archive" in the left sidebar. From there, you can click on a meeting to restore, delete it, or view past workspaces.
Access your Archive by taking these steps:
- Open the left sidebar and click the "..." at the top
- Click Archive from the dropdown