Deactivate my account

Once logged in, you may deactivate your Navigator account at any time by taking these steps:

  • Open the left sidebar and click the "..." at the top
  • Click “Profile”
  • Click the "..." at the top right of your Profile card, then click "Deactivate Account"

Opting to "deactivate" your account will provide this screen and final step.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us