Remove a team member

Team membership is managed by calendar event attendance. Navigator mirrors the meeting details of your calendar event synced to Navigator. 

To remove someone from a Navigator team, remove the person from all Google or O365 calendar events in that Navigator team. Within 24 hours of making that change, the person will be removed from your team in Navigator.

If a new meeting is added to the team with the previously removed user, that person will be added back as a member of the team. 

View your organization members by taking these steps:

  • Open the left sidebar and click the "..." at the top
  • Click Team Settings, then select the Team you want to view
  • Click Members

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us