Delete a Team

Team administrators can remove a team entirely from Navigator by following the steps below:

  • Open the sidebar and click the "..." in the top row
  • Click Team Settings
  • Click the team you want to delete
  • Tap the "..." in the top right, select "Delete team", then confirm deletion

Important note: When removing an organization, please ensure that you want  all of the team's meetings deleted. As an admin, you will have visibility into the entire set of meetings that will be deleted by removing the organization—even those you may not be a member of. Checking with other organization members before removing their meetings may be a good idea

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us