Remove an organization
Organization administrators may remove an organization entirely from Navigator by following the steps below:
- Visit Navigator on a desktop web browser and sign in to your account
- Open the left pane and click your avatar
- Click “Settings”, then "Teams"
- Click the organization you want to remove
- Tap the "..." in the top right of the Organization card, then select "Delete organization"
Important note: When removing an organization, please ensure that you wish for all of the organization’s meetings to be deleted. As an admin you’ll have visibility into the entire set of meetings that will be deleted by removing the organization—even those you may not be a member of—checking with other organization members before removing their meetings may be a good idea