How to revoke Navigator access to Google or Microsoft

Google

Instructions via Google's Support page are:

  1. Go to your Google Account.
  2. On the left navigation panel, select Security.
  3. On the Third-party apps with account access panel, select Manage third-party access. 
  4. Select the site or app you want to remove.
  5. Select Remove Access.

Microsoft

Instructions via Microsoft's Support page are:

  1. Go to the calendar navigation pane at the side and use the context menu for the calendar name under My calendars
  2. Right-click the calendar you want to unshare. Or, if you’re using a touch device, touch and hold the calendar name.
  3. Select Permissions.
  4. To stop sharing your calendar with a person, find the person you want to change permissions for and either choose a new level of permissions or select the delete icon "x" to remove permissions.
  5. Select Save to save your changes, or Cancel to undo them.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us